Management

Axel Schnöring

Managing Director

+49 2355 808 0

info@schnoering.de

Jörg Conrad

Head of Development and Technique

+49 2355 808 717

joerg.conrad@schnoering.de

Jörg Fischbach

Controlling / Corporate Development

+49 2355 808 67

joerg.fischbach@schnoering.de

Sales

Ralf Kebekus

Key Account Manager Springs

+49 2355 808 186

ralf.kebekus@schnoering.de

Carsten Bock

Key Account Manager Stamped Bending Parts

+49 2355 808 25

carsten.bock@schnoering.de

Rüdiger Frank

Sales Office

+49 2355 808 14

ruediger.frank@schnoering.de

Theo Iatrou

Technical Sales Office

+49 2355 808 721

theofanis.iatrou@schnoering.de

Order Management

Kim Schmidt

Order Management

+49 2355 808 716

kim.schmidt@schnoering.de

Annika Jopp

Order Management

+49 2355 808 188

annika.jopp@schnoering.de

Purchase Department

Kerstin Funk

Purchase Department

+49 2355 808 16

kerstin.funk@schnoering.de

Quality

Benedikt Rittinghaus

Head of QO/QMA

+49 2355 808 722

benedikt.rittinghaus@schnoering.de

Staff

Olaf Baum

Personnel Officer

+49 2355 808 69

olaf.baum@schnoering.de