Management

Axel Schnöring

Managing Director

+49 2355 808 0

aschnoering@schnoering.de

Michael Bonacker-Petersen

Managing Director

+49 02355 808 0

mbonacker@schnoering.de

Jörg Conrad

Head of Development and Technique

+49 2355 808 717

jconrad@schnoering.de

Detlev Nuß

Head of QA / QMO

+49 2355 808 180

dnuss@schnoering.de

Sales

Ralf Kebekus

Key Account Manager Springs

+49 2355 808 186

rkebekus@schnoering.de

Carsten Bock

Key Account Manager Stamped Bending Parts

+49 2355 808 25

cbock@schnoering.de

Rüdiger Frank

Sales Office

+49 2355 808 14

rfrank@schnoering.de

Alice Herfel

Sales Office

+49 2355 808 210

aherfel@schnoering.de

Theo Iatrou

Technical Sales Office

+49 2355 808 721

tiatrou@schnoering.de

Carolin Kruse

Marketing

+49 2355 808 22

ckruse@schnoering.de

Georg Lopatenko

Sales Representative

+49 2355 808 65

glopatenko@schnoering.de

Order Management

Kim Schmidt

Order Management

+49 2355 808 716

kschmidt@schnoering.de

Annika Jopp

Order Management

+49 2355 808 188

ajopp@schnoering.de

Purchase Department

Kerstin Funk

Purchase Department

+49 2355 808 16

kfunk@schnoering.de

Staff

Olaf Baum

Personnel Officer

+49 2355 808 69

obaum@schnoering.de