Management

Axel Schnöring

Vice President Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 0

info-sng@kern-liebers.com

Jörg Conrad

Head of Technology Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 717

joerg.conrad@kern-liebers.com

Jörg Fischbach

Head of Controlling Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 67

joerg.fischbach@kern-liebers.com

Benedikt Rittinghaus

Head of Quality Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 722

benedikt.rittinghaus@kern-liebers.com

Sales

Ralf Kebekus

Supervisor Sales & Key Account Manager Wire Springs Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 186

ralf.kebekus@kern-liebers.com

Carsten Bock

Key Account Manager Stamped Bent Parts Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 25

carsten.bock@kern-liebers.com

Theo Iatrou

Project Manager Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 721

theofanis.iatrou@kern-liebers.com

Tobias Erben

Project Manager Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 49

tobias.erben@kern-liebers.com

Lisa Stahl

Specialist Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 26

lisa.stahl@kern-liebers.com

Guido Machelett-Emden

Specialist Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 65

guido.machelett-emden@kern-liebers.com

Order Management

Kim Alina Schmidt-Singil

Team Leader Order Processing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 716

kim.schmidt@kern-liebers.com

Annika Jopp

Specialist Order Processing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 188

annika.jopp@kern-liebers.com

Purchase Department

Kerstin Funk

Supervisor Purchasing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 16

kerstin.funk@kern-liebers.com

Steven Wieloch

Specialist Purchasing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 71177

stevenneil.wieloch@kern-liebers.com

Quality

Benedikt Rittinghaus

Head of Quality Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 722

benedikt.rittinghaus@kern-liebers.com

Staff

Olaf Baum

Team Leader HR Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 69

olaf.baum@kern-liebers.com