Geschäftsleitung

Axel Schnöring

Vice President Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 0

info@schnoering.de

Jörg Conrad

Head of Technology Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 717

joerg.conrad@schnoering.de

Jörg Fischbach

Head of Controlling Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 67

joerg.fischbach@schnoering.de

Benedikt Rittinghaus

Head of Quality Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 722

benedikt.rittinghaus@schnoering.de

Vertrieb

Ralf Kebekus

Supervisor Sales & Key Account Manager Wire Springs Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 186

ralf.kebekus@schnoering.de

Carsten Bock

Key Account Manager Stamped Bent Parts Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 25

carsten.bock@schnoering.de

Theo Iatrou

Project Manager Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 721

theofanis.iatrou@schnoering.de

Tobias Erben

Project Manager Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 49

tobias.erben@schnoering.de

Lisa Stahl

Specialist Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 26

lisa.stahl@schnoering.de

Guido Machelett-Emden

Specialist Sales Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 65

guido.machelett-emden@schnoering.de

Auftragsmanagement

Kim Alina Schmidt-Singil

Team Leader Order Processing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 716

kim.schmidt@schnoering.de

Annika Jopp

Specialist Order Processing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 188

annika.jopp@schnoering.de

Einkauf

Kerstin Funk

Supervisor Purchasing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 16

kerstin.funk@schnoering.de

Steven Neil Wieloch

Specialist Purchasing Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 71177

stevenneil.wieloch@schnoering.de

Qualitätsmanagement / Qualitätssicherung

Benedikt Rittinghaus

Head of Quality Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 722

benedikt.rittinghaus@schnoering.de

Personal

Olaf Baum

Team Leader HR Lead Center Schalksmühle

+49 2355 808 69

olaf.baum@schnoering.de