Geschäftsleitung

Axel Schnöring

Geschäftsführung

+49 2355 808 0

info@schnoering.de

Jörg Conrad

Geschäftsleitung Technik

+49 2355 808 717

joerg.conrad@schnoering.de

Jörg Fischbach

Controlling / Unternehmensentwicklung

+49 2355 808 67

joerg.fischbach@schnoering.de

Vertrieb

Ralf Kebekus

Key Account Manager Federn

+49 2355 808 186

ralf.kebekus@schnoering.de

Carsten Bock

Key Account Manager Stanzbiegeteile

+49 2355 808 25

carsten.bock@schnoering.de

Theo Iatrou

Produktreferent

+49 2355 808 721

theofanis.iatrou@schnoering.de

Auftragsmanagement

Kim Alina Schmidt

Auftragsmanagement

+49 2355 808 716

kim.schmidt@schnoering.de

Annika Jopp

Auftragsmanagement

+49 2355 808 188

annika.jopp@schnoering.de

Einkauf

Kerstin Funk

Einkauf

+49 2355 808 16

kerstin.funk@schnoering.de

Qualitätsmanagement / Qualitätssicherung

Benedikt Rittinghaus

Leitung QS / QMB

+49 2355 808 722

benedikt.rittinghaus@schnoering.de

Personal

Olaf Baum

Personalreferent

+49 2355 808 69

olaf.baum@schnoering.de