Geschäftsleitung

Axel Schnöring

Geschäftsführung

+49 2355 808 0

aschnoering@schnoering.de

Michael Bonacker-Petersen

Geschäftsführung

+49 02355 808 0

mbonacker@schnoering.de

Jörg Conrad

Leitung Entwicklung und Technik

+49 2355 808 717

jconrad@schnoering.de

Detlev Nuß

Leitung QS / QMB

+49 2355 808 180

dnuss@schnoering.de

Vertrieb

Ralf Kebekus

Key Account Manager Federn

+49 2355 808 186

rkebekus@schnoering.de

Carsten Bock

Key Account Manager Stanzbiegeteile

+49 2355 808 25

cbock@schnoering.de

Rüdiger Frank

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 2355 808 14

rfrank@schnoering.de

Carolin Kruse

Marketing

+49 2355 808 22

ckruse@schnoering.de

Georg Lopatenko

Außendienst

+49 2355 808 65

glopatenko@schnoering.de

Auftragsmanagement

Kim Alina Schmidt

Auftragsmanagement

+49 2355 808 716

kschmidt@schnoering.de

Annika Bertram

Auftragsmanagement

+49 2355 808 71136

abertram@schnoering.de

Sandra Kwitniewski

Auftragsmanagement

+49 2355 808 188

skwitniewski@schnoering.de

Einkauf

Kerstin Funk

Einkauf

+49 2355 808 16

kfunk@schnoering.de

Personal

Olaf Baum

Personalreferent

+49 2355 808 69

obaum@schnoering.de